Just a dream♫


I was thinkin about you, thinkin about me.
Thinkin about us, what we gonna be?
Open my eyes, yeah; it was only just a dream.
So I travel back, down that road.
Will you come back? No one knows.
I realize, yeah, it was only just a dream.

I was at the top and I was like I’m at the basement.
Number one spot and now you found her a replacement.
I swear now I can't take it, knowing somebody's got my baby.
And now you ain't around, baby I can't think.
Shoulda put it down. Shoulda got that ring.
Cuz I can still feel it in the air.
See pretty face run my fingers through your hair.

My lover, my life. My baby my wife.
You left me, I'm tied.
Cuz I knew that it just ain't right.

I was thinkin about you, thinkin about me.
Thinkin about us, what we gonna be?
Open my eyes, yeah; it was only just a dream.
So I travel back, down that road.
Will you come back? No one knows.
I realize, yeah, it was only just a dream.

When I be ridin man I swear I see your face at every turn.
Tryin to get my usher over, I can let it burn.
And I just hope you notice you the only one I yearn for.
Oh I miss you when will I learn?

Didn't give you all my love, I guess now I got my payback.
Now I'm in the club thinkin all about my baby.

Hey, You was so easy to love. But wait, I guess that love wasn't enough.

I'm goin through it every time that I'm alone.
And now i'm missin, wishin you pick up the phone.
But you made a decision that you wanted to move one.
Cuz I was wrong.

And I was thinkin about you, thinkin about me.
Thinkin about us, what we gonna be?
Open my eyes, yeah; it was only just a dream.
So I travel back, down that road.
Will you come back? No one knows.
I realize, yeah, it was only just a dream.

If you ever loved somebody put your hands up.
If you ever loved somebody put your hands up.
And now they're gone and you wish you could give them everything.
I said, if you ever loved somebody put your hands up.
If you ever loved somebody put your hands up.
And now they're gone and you wish you could give them everything.

I was thinkin about you, thinkin about me.
Thinkin about us, what we gonna be?
Open my eyes, yeah; it was only just a dream.
So I travel back, down that road.
Will you come back? No one knows.
I realize, yeah, it was only just a dream.

And I was thinkin about you, thinkin about me.
Thinkin about us, what we gonna be?
Open my eyes, yeah; it was only just a dream.
So I travel back, down that road.
Will you come back? No one knows.
I realize, yeah, it was only just a dream.

Sinnesro


Kommentarer
Postat av: Maj - en bra träningsblogg

vilka vare som sjöng? sjukt bra cover!

2011-05-23 @ 10:36:29
URL: http://majjohansson.blogg.se/
Postat av: lovisa

Hej har du en bra start på en ny vecka?:)

Jag har publicerat vinnaren av ett par slippies boots så kika bloggen för att se oM DU vann!:)

2011-05-23 @ 13:31:50
URL: http://lavitadilovisa.blogg.se/
Postat av: Millah

Hej... Allt bra?

Jag har igång massa roliga tävlingar & det kommer in nya titt som tätt!



Du hittar tävlingarna här---> http://millahoman.blogg.se/2009/august/tavlingar.html



Ta hand om dig =) Kramar // Millah

2011-05-23 @ 16:28:45
URL: http://millahoman.blogg.se/
Postat av: Maj - en bra träningsblogg

Jasså! Den var asbra och de var snygga och se på också! :D Ha en bra dag

2011-05-24 @ 08:52:32
URL: http://majjohansson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0